fbpx

Ebook Deals

Announcement Notice:

The deals below are all verified on the date mentioned in each individual section. The prices may be changed without notice. Please double check prices before purchasing. For more personalized experience please sign up to our newsletter.

X

Action and Adventure Genre Deals

Advice and How-To Genre Deals

American Historical Romance Genre Deals

Biographies and Memoirs Genre Deals

Business Genre Deals

Chick Lit Genre Deals

Children's Genre Deals

Children's and Middle Grade Genre Deals

Christian Fiction Genre Deals

Christian Nonfiction Genre Deals

Contemporary Romance Genre Deals

Cooking Genre Deals

Cozy Mysteries Genre Deals

Crime Fiction Genre Deals

Dark Romance & Erotica Genre Deals

Erotic Romance Genre Deals

Fantasy Genre Deals

Fantasy, Science Fiction, Horror Genre Deals

Fiction Genre Deals

General Nonfiction Genre Deals

Historical Fiction Genre Deals

Historical Mysteries Genre Deals

Historical Romance Genre Deals

History Genre Deals

Horror Genre Deals

Humor Genre Deals

LGBT Genre Deals

Literary Fiction Genre Deals

Middle Grade Genre Deals

Mysteries, Thrillers, Action Genre Deals

Mystery Genre Deals

New Adult Romance Genre Deals

Nonfiction Genre Deals

Paranormal Romance Genre Deals

Parenting Genre Deals

Politics and Current Events Genre Deals

Psychological Thrillers Genre Deals

Religion and Spirituality Genre Deals

Romance Genre Deals

Romantic Suspense Genre Deals

Science Genre Deals

Science Fiction Genre Deals

Supernatural Suspense Genre Deals

Teen and Young Adult Genre Deals

Teen and Young Readers Genre Deals

Thrillers Genre Deals

Time Travel Romance Genre Deals

True Crime Genre Deals

Women's Fiction Genre Deals

Sep 24 - 2021
Fantasy

Rebel Dragon

By Steve Turnbull

Price: $0.00 $0.99

As the life of a slave goes, Kantees doesn't have it too bad. Being responsible for a racing dragon means her existence is more than just drudgery and fear, even if her life is at the whim of her masters and their rules.....

Sep 24 - 2021
Fantasy

A Defender Rises

By TR Cameron

Price: $0.00 $4.99

Ruby Achera just wanted a nice, quiet drink at her family’s casino in Magic City. The Mist Casino sits just above a kemana with an interior that would make a ghost feel right at home. Of course it does. After all, Magic City has to compete with nea....

Sep 23 - 2021
Fantasy

Nocturne

By Kat Ross

Price: $0.00 $4.99

Nazafareen is a Breaker, a mortal who has the rare ability to shatter spell magic—although her power carries a high price. With the memories of her former self erased and nowhere else to turn, she comes to Nocturne hoping to start a new life under ....

Sep 22 - 2021
Fantasy

The Buried Symbol

By Jeffrey L. Kohanek

Price: $0.00 $3.99

Rejecting his role as an outcast, Brock risks his life and obtains a false rune, marking him a member of the Empire's ruling class. Under a veil of deception and backed by natural talent, he then schemes his way into a school where the Empire's futur....

Sep 22 - 2021
Fantasy

A King’s Bargain

By J.D.L. Rosell

Price: $0.00 $3.99

After three decades of fighting warlocks, killing mythical beasts, and hunting enchanted treasure, Tal has had enough. Running from the deeds of his past, he retreats to his home village under a different name and meets an unlikely companion: Garin, ....

Sep 22 - 2021
Fantasy

Edge of Magic

By Jayne Faith

Price: $0.00 $2.99

My name is Tara Knightley, and I’m on the Fae mafia’s hit list. My childhood crush just rode back into town, too, and that may spell even bigger trouble . . . My talent for sensing magical objects has made me a damn good professional thief for th....

Sep 21 - 2021
Fantasy

Echo in Time

By Lindsey Sparks

Price: $0.00 $4.99

Archaeology grad student Alexandra Larson’s world is turned upside down when her mother shares her deepest, darkest secret—that she doesn’t know the true identity of Lex’s father. The revelation sparks a change within Lex, and her dreams beco....

Sep 20 - 2021
Fantasy

Super Humans

By T.M. Franklin

Price: $0.99 $3.99

Chloe Blake’s campus rental has it all: a retro Victorian vibe, a beautiful picture window, and a perfect view of Ethan Reynolds—the guy who broke her heart and lives across the street. But when disturbing visions of death slide across the panes,....

Sep 20 - 2021
Fantasy

The Viper and the Urchin Books 1-3

By Celine Jeanjean

Price: $0.00 $6.99

The Bloodless Assassin: Ride on a mechanical, steam-powered spider along the rooftops, prowl through cutthroat infested, crookback lanes, and enjoy the decadence of Damsport’s steam baths…until a dead alchemist appears in the baths.....

Sep 19 - 2021
Fantasy

Bait: Van Helsing Academy

By Kasi Blake

Price: $0.00 $3.99

An unseen enemy haunts the halls of the academy. Not even Van Helsing himself knows what deadly creature is stalking his students and killing them on their birthdays. Unfortunately, his daughter has just enrolled.....

Sep 18 - 2021
Fantasy

The Stones of Valtara

By Christopher Clargo

Price: $0.00 $2.99

For fifteen years, Rodric Shieldbane, king of Northern Tarania, has grieved the assassination of his wife. He yearns to cross the Veil to join her, but cannot abandon the kingdom or his family at such a troubling time. His children challenge his auth....

Sep 18 - 2021
Fantasy

Flight of Sorcery and Shadow

By Meg Cowley

Price: $0.00 $2.99

Aedon's captivity is over when darkness descends upon the realm. The elf's only choices become escape or death—a far cry from his past fame and notoriety as a legendary thief. Lost, alone, and desperate to escape the deadly beasts now stalking him,....

Sep 16 - 2021
Fantasy

Where There’s Smoke

By Lauren M.D.

Price: $0.00 $0.99

A dark and addictive fantasy read, perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews and Kim Harrison. I certainly want to know more of what is going to happen in the future books and believe when you finish this book you’ll want to know as well. – Goodreads, Bo....

Sep 16 - 2021
Fantasy

Queen of Swords

By L.A. McGinnis

Price: $0.00 $0.99

An orphan seeks revenge on the monsters that killed her family. The only problem? No one sees the demons except her, until the night she meets Loki and joins forces with a reclusive band of immortal gods in order to face off against the greatest thre....

Sep 15 - 2021
Fantasy

Blood and Promise

By Miranda Lyn

Price: $0.00 $2.99

Ara, a high fae in the Marsh Court, was trained since birth to kill. When it comes down to it, can she sever the tendrils of her morality and do it? After being taken prisoner, she manages an escape riddled with questions, only to arrive home to abso....

Sep 14 - 2021
Fantasy

Pride and Paranormal

By Adrienne Blake

Price: $0.99 $4.99

He has earned her ire as much as her eye with his constant harsh words and acts, but what will happen when a bit of magic goes awry, and Izzy needs the help of this powerful man she claims to hate? Will Izzy's pride get in the way of saving her famil....

Sep 13 - 2021
Fantasy

Fighting Destiny

By Amelia Hutchins

Price: $0.00 $0.99

Have you ever heard of the old Celtic legends of the Fae - beautiful, magical, deadly and a love of messing with humans just for kicks and giggles? Welcome to my world. What started out as a strange assignment, leads to one of the most gruesome murde....

Sep 12 - 2021
Fantasy

Mother of Shadows

By Meg Anne

Price: $0.00 $2.99

Exiled due to a past he had no part in, Von is the last man the Chosen expect Helena to select. Despite their protests, his soul calls to hers, and there’s no denying he was made for her. But the prophecy stands...and all isn’t as it seems.....

1 2 3 19
Go to Top