fbpx

Ebook Deals

Announcement Notice:

The deals below are all verified on the date mentioned in each individual section. The prices may be changed without notice. Please double check prices before purchasing. For more personalized experience please sign up to our newsletter.

X

Action and Adventure Genre Deals

Advice and How-To Genre Deals

American Historical Romance Genre Deals

Biographies and Memoirs Genre Deals

Business Genre Deals

Chick Lit Genre Deals

Children's Genre Deals

Children's and Middle Grade Genre Deals

Christian Fiction Genre Deals

Christian Nonfiction Genre Deals

Contemporary Romance Genre Deals

Cooking Genre Deals

Cozy Mysteries Genre Deals

Crime Fiction Genre Deals

Dark Romance & Erotica Genre Deals

Erotic Romance Genre Deals

Fantasy Genre Deals

Fantasy, Science Fiction, Horror Genre Deals

Fiction Genre Deals

General Nonfiction Genre Deals

Historical Fiction Genre Deals

Historical Mysteries Genre Deals

Historical Romance Genre Deals

History Genre Deals

Horror Genre Deals

Humor Genre Deals

LGBT Genre Deals

Literary Fiction Genre Deals

Middle Grade Genre Deals

Mysteries, Thrillers, Action Genre Deals

Mystery Genre Deals

New Adult Romance Genre Deals

Nonfiction Genre Deals

Paranormal Romance Genre Deals

Parenting Genre Deals

Politics and Current Events Genre Deals

Psychological Thrillers Genre Deals

Religion and Spirituality Genre Deals

Romance Genre Deals

Romantic Suspense Genre Deals

Science Genre Deals

Science Fiction Genre Deals

Supernatural Suspense Genre Deals

Teen and Young Adult Genre Deals

Teen and Young Readers Genre Deals

Thrillers Genre Deals

Time Travel Romance Genre Deals

True Crime Genre Deals

Women's Fiction Genre Deals

Aug 3 - 2021
Fantasy

The Toymakers

By Robert Dinsdale

Price: $0.99 $17.95

The Emporium sells toys that capture the imagination of children and adults alike: patchwork dogs that seem alive, toy boxes that are bigger on the inside, soldiers that can fight battles of their own. Into this family business comes young Cathy Wray....

Aug 1 - 2021
Fantasy

The Tales of Ryan Foster

By J.R. Gridley

Price: $0.00 $5.99

Ryan Foster is a young man with no memory of his past who has spent the last few years of his life as an outcast in the village of Sorsan, but when an army of blood thristy creatures called the Wulven attack he is pushed into unleashing a power he wa....

Jul 31 - 2021
Fantasy

The Blood Witch

By Ivy Asher

Price: $0.99 $4.99

It’s time to figure out just what I’m capable of though. Because fool me once...shame on you. But fool me twice...and I will crush your bones to dust.....

Jul 30 - 2021
Fantasy

The Blood King

By Abigail Owen

Price: $0.99 $7.99

Ruthless dragon king Ladon Ormarr must keep his throne at all costs. And now, with war on the horizon, he’ll need a miracle. Luckily, the fates have dropped Skylar Amon right into his lap. Except he may have met his match. The feisty Amon sister ha....

Jul 29 - 2021
Fantasy

The Dragon Blood Collection

By Lindsay Buroker

Price: $0.00 $4.99

A thousand years have passed since a dragon has been seen in the world. Science and technology have replaced magic, which has dwindled until it has become little more than an element of myth and legend.....

Jul 29 - 2021
Fantasy

The Final Five

By Carissa Andrews

Price: $0.00 $0.99

A witch, an angel, and an oracle. Three souls with one destiny: Find the Final Five. I don’t know why I thought finding the final five protectors was going to be easy. Wishful thinking, I suppose. As it turns out, it’s going to take more than I e....

Jul 28 - 2021
Fantasy

The Change

By Teyla Branton

Price: $0.00 $3.99

Erin’s Change separates her from her loved ones and alters everything she believes to be true. A week earlier she was considering a marriage proposal; now she contemplates the best way to stay alive. Caught in a battle between two Unbounded groups,....

Jul 25 - 2021
Fantasy

The Bone Witch

By Ivy Asher

Price: $0.99 $4.99

This is a world that I never wanted to be a part of, but magic gives no fucks and takes no prisoners... At least we have that much in common. I don’t know what my ancestors were thinking when they chose me, but I’m going to give them a run for th....

Jul 24 - 2021
Fantasy

Hit & Fade

By Jason Anspach

Price: $0.99 $4.99

As an overwhelming army of skeletons, wraiths, ghouls, and other dark creatures—all serving a powerful undead sorcerer—advance against Forward Operating Base Hawthorn, the Rangers must now do what they do best: go on the extreme offense.....

Jul 21 - 2021
Fantasy

Fate of Wizardoms Boxed Set

By Jeffrey L. Kohanek

Price: $0.00 $4.99

Fate of Wizardoms a fast-paced fantasy saga filled with compelling characters and beloved genre tropes, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, or Wheel of Time.....

Jul 19 - 2021
Fantasy

The Traitor’s Son

By Pedro Urvi

Price: $0.99 $4.99

Lasgol is determined to clear his father's name and to do this he has only a single option: the School of Rangers, a secret place where the respected and feared defenders of the lands of the kingdom are trained for four years. Going there is insane, ....

Jul 18 - 2021
Fantasy

Rise of the Gladiator

By Cheree Alsop

Price: $0.00 $3.99

Kove has survived most of his life in the gladiator arena and now, on the eve of winning his freedom, he is sold once again. At least being the captain’s bodyguard shouldn’t be too hard compared to the bloody life he’s lived.....

Jul 17 - 2021
Fantasy

The Darkslayer: Brutal Beginnings

By Craig Halloran

Price: $0.00 $0.99

The fate of humanity rests on a pair of unlikely champions, Venir and Melegal. Determined to destroy the insidious race of fiends, the underlings, Venir sets out on a one-man crusade. Wielding an alien-crafted war axe, he ventures deep into the waste....

Jul 16 - 2021
Fantasy

The Revelation of Light and Dark

By Sawyer Bennett

Price: $0.00 $4.99

Now I'm faced with a new reality that's as implausible as it is fantastical. Filled with realms and veils, light and dark, fae and daemons, gods and angels--things I don't understand but am forced to acknowledge. It doesn't help that the man teaching....

Jul 16 - 2021
Fantasy

The Shadows of Dust

By Alec Hutson

Price: $0.99 $4.99

Kerin thon Talisien is the heir to a legendary name. When he was a young boy, his grandfather swooped down from the stars and rescued him from the slums of his homeworld. But with the death of the infamous old streamsurfer, Kerin and his crew have fa....

Jul 15 - 2021
Fantasy

The Dragon of New Orleans

By Genevieve Jack

Price: $0.00 $2.99

A cursed dragon shifter, a terminal cancer patient, and a magical bond that promises to save them both... if they don't kill each other first.....

Jul 15 - 2021
Fantasy

Lasting Love Series Book 1, Book 2, Book 3

By Susie McIver

Price: $0.00 $3.99

Poppy doesn’t want a bodyguard, but now she has one, and that’s a problem. He’s too handsome, too strong, and so in her way. When a group of murderous thugs target her, she has no choice but to embrace his presence and hope he can keep trouble ....

Jul 13 - 2021
Fantasy

Buried Magic

By TJ Green

Price: $0.00 $0.99

Their investigations bring danger. Someone wants the past to remain buried, and they’re willing to unleash powerful magic to do it.....

1 2 3 15
Go to Top