eBook Deals

Announcement Notice:

The deals below are all verified on the date mentioned in each individual section. The prices may be changed without notice. Please double check prices before purchasing. Also, as an Amazon Associate, Dango Books earns advertising fees from qualifying purchases.

X

Action and Adventure Genre Deals

Advice and How-To Genre Deals

Biographies and Memoirs Genre Deals

Children's Genre Deals

Christian Fiction Genre Deals

Contemporary Romance Genre Deals

Cooking Genre Deals

Cozy Mysteries Genre Deals

Crime Fiction Genre Deals

Erotic Romance Genre Deals

Fantasy Genre Deals

Fantasy, Science Fiction, Horror Genre Deals

Fiction Genre Deals

General Nonfiction Genre Deals

Historical Fiction Genre Deals

Historical Mysteries Genre Deals

Historical Romance Genre Deals

History Genre Deals

Horror Genre Deals

LGBT Genre Deals

Literary Fiction Genre Deals

Mysteries, Thrillers, Action Genre Deals

Mystery Genre Deals

New Adult Romance Genre Deals

Nonfiction Genre Deals

Paranormal Romance Genre Deals

Religion and Spirituality Genre Deals

Romance Genre Deals

Romantic Suspense Genre Deals

Science Fiction Genre Deals

Teen and Young Adult Genre Deals

Teen and Young Readers Genre Deals

Thrillers Genre Deals

True Crime Genre Deals

Women's Fiction Genre Deals

Feb 25 - 2024
Historical Romance

The Unaffected Earl

By Suzanna Medeiros

Price: $0.00 $4.99

She was the woman everyone wanted… Rose Hardwick was the most sought-after debutante in London until scandal touched her family and made her a social pariah.....


Feb 18 - 2024
Historical Romance

The Other Side Of Silence

By Dodie Bishop

Price: $0.00 $0.99

Against a backdrop of murder and intrigue at the dissolute court of King Charles II, can Susannah and Raphael save their friend and find each other along the way?....


Feb 17 - 2024
Historical Romance

In Milady’s Chamber

By Sheri Cobb South

Price: $0.00 $0.99

Estranged from her husband through her failure to produce an heir, Lady Fieldhurst resolves to repay his neglect by taking a lover. Fate takes a hand when she and her would-be lover enter her bedchamber to find Lord Fieldhurst lying on the floor--wit....


Feb 16 - 2024
Historical Romance

This Time

By Jane Rohde

Price: $0.00 $2.99

Madeline awakes in 1892 and finds herself married to a stranger she thinks is the most interesting man she has ever met, but who seems to hate her. Even worse, the woman who used to be in her body was the victim of a botched murder attempt. Who wants....


Feb 11 - 2024
Historical Romance

The Earl’s Secret Passion

By Gemma Blackwood

Price: $0.00 $2.99

Lady Cecily Balfour was always taught that the Hartley men are mad, bad and dangerous to know. When she meets Robert Hartley, Earl of Scarcliffe, she makes a few additions to that list: Stubborn. Infuriating. Handsome. Charming. Tempting.....


Feb 9 - 2024
Historical Romance

Revealing a Rogue

By Rachel Ann Smith

Price: $0.00 $3.99

For years she worked for him… …and was loyal to a fault. Why did she let herself yearn for a man, with whom she had no future?....


Feb 4 - 2024
Historical Romance

The Key to a Lord’s Heart

By Alice Kirks

Price: $0.00 $0.99

Helena Bolingbroke is without a doubt the most beautiful woman in Bath. However, she is far more fascinated by reading than attending balls, while holding a book club meeting to discuss the latest in English literature makes her the happiest. Could h....


Feb 2 - 2024
Historical Romance

The Spellbinding Courtship

By Katherine Dotterer

Price: $0.00 $2.99

Miss Selena Midor is lonely, close to destitute, and trapped far away from home with her cruel uncle. She's grown accustomed to outwitting him to keep herself safe, but when she overhears her uncle's evil scheme with a witch, Selena must make a choic....


Jan 27 - 2024
Historical Romance

The Bad Luck Wedding Dress

By Emily March & Geralyn Dawson

Price: $0.00 $4.99

They were calling it the Bad Luck Wedding Dress, and Jenny Fortune knew that spelled trouble for her Fort Worth dressmaking shop. Yet Jenny was still betting she could turn her luck around—by wearing the gown herself at her very own wedding. There'....


Jan 26 - 2024
Historical Romance

Masked Intentions

By Diana Bold

Price: $0.00 $4.99

From award-winning author Diana Bold, MASKED INTENTIONS is the first book in UNMASKING PROMETHEUS, a new series set in the glittering world of Victorian England, where secrets abound and passions ignite.....


Jan 20 - 2024
Historical Romance

Intrigued by Her True Colors

By Elaine Shields

Price: $0.00 $0.99

Everett is devastated to discover that his fiancée has decided to marry someone else. To help him recover from the heartache, his mother sets up an arranged marriage with a seemingly lovely girl, Louisa.....


Jan 14 - 2024
Historical Romance

Lady Danger

By Glynnis Campbell

Price: $0.00 $5.99

From USA Today bestselling author Glynnis Campbell...A beautiful female warrior has never had trouble turning away men, but when she marries a powerful lord to save her sister, she soon finds herself losing the battle over her heart.....


Jan 13 - 2024
Historical Romance

A Maid for Mason

By Regina Walker

Price: $0.00 $3.99

Mary Ann's life is defined by the toil of her immigrant parents and the mansion where she serves. The master's daughter, full of audacious dreams, tugs Mary Ann into a world of unconventional schemes. One fateful decision leads her into an unexpected....


Jan 5 - 2024
Historical Romance

Lord of Chance

By Erica Ridley

Price: $0.00 $4.99

Disguised as a country miss, Charlotte Devon flees London, desperate to leave her tattered reputation behind. In Scotland, her estranged father’s noble blood will finally make her a respectable debutante. Except she finds herself accidentally wed t....


Dec 30 - 2023
Historical Romance

The Diary

By R.G. Winter

Price: $0.00 $2.99

It’s the 1950’s, the men are back from war and the women are starting to take on the role of wife and mother. Everyone, it seems, except Elizabeth Mayfield who longs for nothing more than freedom and adventure. She loves the underground rock-n-ro....


Dec 23 - 2023
Historical Romance

A Shine that Defies the Dark

By Jodi Gallegos

Price: $0.00 $3.99

Gripping, romantic, and evocative of its time— A Shine that Defies the Dark is a spellbinding story of one woman who will stop at nothing to survive during a tumultuous time in American history. The romance is sizzling and the danger will keep your....


Dec 21 - 2023
Historical Romance

The Hobby Shop on Barnaby Street

By Jillianne Hamilton

Price: $0.00 $2.99

A forbidden wartime romance begins just as German planes fill the skies over London in 1940. A playful and heartfelt read perfect for fans of Dear. Mrs. Bird, The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir, and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.....


Dec 16 - 2023
Historical Romance

The Wedding Affair

By Heather Boyd

Price: $0.00 $4.99

Coming face-to-face with the scoundrel who broke her heart on the eve of her wedding to another man could not be more awkward or ill-timed for Lady Sally Ford. When she accepted London’s most eligible earl, she hoped her heart had healed enough to ....


1 2 3 29
caballo y mujer cogiendo getsuyoubi no tawawa hentai xnxxteenvideos.com my hero acidemia porn comics brazzer video for free, pam anderson playboy nude free teen porn pics milfrabbit.net hard strapping punishment video first time having sex, mattress humper glory hole dickdown lesbianas hasiendo el amor pornhiho.net daddy daughter rape porn mia khalifa porn video
big titty step sister lady tsunade rule 34 pornoespresso.net coje con su mama indianara gets her hole fucked, my porn snap nude rubi rose onlyfans leaks pornsexnxx.net art of zoo vidoe men and women having sex
disciples of desire porn highschool of the dead nude xnxxteen.work how to deep thorat once upon a porn time walkthrough, hot gay sex videos old young lesbian porn xnnx.work give me a c.o.c.k oopsie huge natural tits porn, skip the games janesville carol foxxx xrated wife teenporn.work cojo a mi mamá vídeos pornos caseros mexicanos
older woman with younger man porn porn star lisa ann videoprono.vip legend of zelda rule 34 black on black crime porn, dutch van der linde فيلم سكسي پسر با پسر latexporn.win addison rae porn hub sofia gomez onlyfans leaked, carrington durham onlyfans leaks rule 34 chi chi hotsexvideo.vip porn mother and doughter corinna kopff onlyfans leaked
you g porn stars what does a vaginalook like cuckold69.net sexy underwear for women free black porn videos, rainbow six sidge porn new porn tori black all time best award full porn bigtitspub.net kanojo wa dare to demo sex suru pornography in middle east, straight guys sucking cocks phineas n ferb porn homedoporn.net my frends hot wife nude jennifer aniston pics
Go to Top
family nude in beach loud house lost panties xxnxporn.vip la blue girl hentai legend of zelda porn comics, rule 34 ada wong x x sexy video pornovideos.win big booty porn vidios mia khalifa newest videos, debbie does to dallas watching mommy go black xbideo.win piper perri bbc gangbang porn videos in story
valentina nappi ass in heat 3 la pastora rossy guzmán xnxxvideoporno.com cogi a mi hermana the geek the goth and the tomboy, mothr and son porn diane the price is right milfxnxx.com سکس اسب با زن pakistani x x x, loona helluva boss nude cookie swirl c porn pornstartub.com lucy edgerunners rule 34 me coji ami hermana
rule 34 brawl stars kim kardashian sexy video xxxfreeporn.win old people having sex best porn to watch, gay ben 10 porn free lesbian porn movies cuckoldwife.win skip the games dothan al madre e hija folladas, free porn son mom double barrel blow jobs xnnx.vip corinna kopft leaked only fans mother and son xxx