fbpx
Jan 10 - 2023
Thrillers

Ant Farm

By James M. Jackson

Price: $0.00 $4.99

Meet Seamus McCree, a single dad, amateur sleuth, champion of the little guy against those who abuse their power in this Kindle Scout winning novel. A protagonist written in the tradition of Robert B. Parker, John Sandford, and William Kent Krueger: Seamus is a good guy willing to pay a price to bring justice to the world.

Go to Top