fbpx
Sep 15 - 2022
Historical Fiction

The Crown of the Iutes

By James Calbraith

Price: $0.00 $4.99

A thrilling conclusion to the Song of Octa trilogy! The Crown of the Iutes is the 7th volume of the Song of Britain, a fast-paced, gripping historical fiction saga, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell's "The Last Kingdom" series, Matthew Harffy and Conn Iggulden. Best-selling in Norse Historical Fiction on Amazon.

Go to Top